Important COVID-19 Update


    Tuesday 24th March 2020

    Dotmar Engineering Plastics NZ COVID-19 Customer Update

    The situation in New Zealand has changed quickly. In light of the requests made by the New Zealand government, we will be closing from midnight Wednesday 25th March 2020. Our staff, like all of you, are required to self-isolate.

    Should your business require components to maintain production of essential supplies, we have arranged for the following contacts to be on call to provide immediate assistance.

    For Auckland:

    Rob Evitt                  

    M: 021 434 208

       E: Robert.Evitt@dotmar.co.nz

    Grant Pedersen

    M: 021 425 717

       E: Grant.Pedersen@dotmar.co.nz

    Craig Keat

    M: 021 924 767

       E: Craig.Keat@dotmar.co.nz

    For Palmerston North:

    Gary Dickons          

    M: 021 627 619

       E: gary.dickons@dotmar.co.nz

    Phil Pickering

    M: 021 437 619

       E: phil.pickering@dotmar.co.nz

    Phil Champion

    M: 021 567 989

       E: phil.champion@dotmar.co.nz

    Nic Bartle

    M: 021 191 8792

       E: nic.bartle@dotmar.co.nz

    For Christchurch:

    David Winward        

    M: 021 667 810

       E: David.winward@dotmar.co.nz

    Steve Wigg

    M: 021 615 645

       E: Steve.wigg@dotmar.co.nz

    Brian Lang

    M: 021 617 317

       E: Brian.lang@dotmar.co.nz


    Please stay healthy and look after others during these uncertain times.

    Mousa Elsarky

    Executive General Manager